REMOVALS AND STORAGE
Isle of Wight Removals with Rockfords Isle of Wight Removals with Rockfords

Reviews

  BUY WITH CONFIDENCE {RATE OUR SERVICE}

 

Image result for small google logo

 

 

 

GOOGLE {RATE OUR SERVICE}

 

RYDE TO NETTLESTONE 02/04/19

We have moved home several times and this firm comes out top. The young men were very courteous and utterly professional. I have no hesitation in recommending them highly.
Response from the ownera week ago

Thanks you Mr & Mrs Sharkey for your review, I hope you settle into your new home, and enjoy Seaview.
Regards John

 

 

LAKE TO LAKE (ISLE OF WIGHT REMOVAL).

Hi I just want to say again a hugh thank you to the men that move us yesterday they were amazing and made our move pleasant thank you I will recommend you to anyone moving.

 

STORAGE TO CAMBRIDGESHIRE 01/03/19

Morning John

Just to say a huge thank you for the excellent service I received from your first visit to my house to yesterday’s final delivery. The lads were simply marvellous! The whole process was stress free for me for which I am very grateful.
All the best
Maggie

 

RYDE TO STORAGE – STORAGE TO RYDE 22/02/19

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND STAFF.{ 5 STAR TRADING STANDARDS APPROVED REVIEW}.

GOOGLE 5 STAR REVIEW 19/01/2019

Brilliant movers, we have used them three times to move house and business premises. They have moved valuable items for us up and down the country. Friendly efficient, a safe personal service.

 

FARNHAM TO STORAGE 06/12/18

FANTASTIC SERVICE, VERY FRIENDLY COLLECTION CREW, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE RECEIVED. {5 STAR TRADING STANDARDS APPROVED REVIEW}.

BEMBRIDGE TO STORAGE 21/09/18

TOP NOTCH, GUYS WERE GREAT AND CALMED ME DOWN ON THIS STRESSFUL DAY.

ISLE OF WIGHT TO CAMBRIDGESHIRE 18-19/09/18

VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

ST LAWRENCE TO VENTNOR 03/08/18

Excellent Efficient Service, Very Good Customer Skills, Nothing To Much Trouble, Top Class.

5 STAR REVIEW.

HOT TUB REMOVAL 

John rock top man helped me out when I needed to move my hot tub great job done lovely guys so helpful l if you need a removal Co this is the only guy to get thanks John and guys so much

BEMBRIDGE TO STORAGE 28/06/18

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the wonderful job your company did , the men were brilliant and couldn’t have been kinder and more
helpful , i was very impressed and will be very happy to recommend Rockfords in the future
I will be in touch as soon as i get a date for the move to St Helens
Many many thanks for a superb job
Kind Regards

PETERSFIELD TO EAST COWES 19/06/18

Hi John

Just wanted to say thank you!

It’s rare that we do this but the service received from you and your team has been exceptional.

Much appreciated.
Tom

EAST COWES TO OXFORD {CHIPPING NORTON} 10/05/2018

Hi John:

Just a note to express my sincere thanks and appreciation for the entirely superb service with our move from East Cowes to Oxfordshire.  Your crew was everything one would hope for…prompt, neat, efficient and very nice.

A job well done!

Best regards,  Mark

FACEBOOK CUSTOMER REVIEW 14/03/2018

Just want to say a massive thank you to John and his team for an amazing job that they did moving us on Saturday, not only did they fit us in within 24 hrs Andy and his colleagues were professional, courteous and nothing was too much trouble, I’m sorry I can’t remember everyone’s names but I would certainly recommend John and his team.
Anyone needing a removal team should look no further then Rockford’s thank you again guys brilliant job.

EAST COWES TO EAST COWES 08/03/2018

COLLECTION AND RELOCATION OF SHOW HOME FURNITURE , EXCELLENT SPEEDY SERVICE, FRIENDLY AND NOTHING IS TOO MUCH TROUBLE.

VENTNOR TO SEAVIEW 15/02/2018

GREAT TEAM, BOYS ARE QUICK, EXCELLENT SERVICE

.FRESHWATER TO FRESHWATER 14/02/2018

The guys arrived on time, carried out the move professionally and courteously despite atrocious weather. (Reviewed March 2018)

BRIGHSTONE TO EAST LONDON 02/02/2018

REALLY HELPFULL WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE NOTHING WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE TOTALLY RECOMMENDED BY ME.

LONDON TO VENTNOR REMOVALS ISLE OF WIGHT 18/01/2018

RYDE TO RYDE REMOVALS ISLE OF WIGHT DECEMBER 12/12/ 2017

The boys from Rockford’s were wonderful – so helpful. Whenever we asked if something extra could be done the answer was always “no problem”, just the answer one needs during a house move!

SANDOWN TO SHANKLIN REMOVALS ISLE OF WIGHT 22/12/2017

Moved by Rockford Removals today and what a fantastic job they did. John’s lads are an absolute credit to him. Nothing was too much trouble. Polite and professional at all times. Highly recommended. A+

 

 

Here at Rockfords I realise how difficult and traumatic moving can be, that’s why my dedicated, friendly staff and I make every effort to take the strain off your shoulders. We know that what you want from us most of all is to move you and your belongings as efficiently and safely as possible. . . but we’re also there for a little moral support along the way. We believe that if we make the process of moving as efficient as possible, not only will we be able to a job to the highest standards but you will also be able to enjoy the excitement of moving to your new premises.

Please take a look at what the Archdeacon of the Isle of Wight kindly said about our standard of service.

img051

Below are just a few more of letters from just some of our satisfied customers. Please note these are genuine testimonials from real customers and are reprinted here with the their kind consent.


 

Dear John

This is an overdue note to thank you for the extraordinary feat you performed on Monday and Tuesday of last week in getting my sisters out of her quart sized house and into their pint sized bungalow – in chaotic circumstances and by the deadline. You remained cheerful, confident – and probably very thirsty – throughout. You have my complete admiration and gratitude

As I see it the only good thing about the move was that my sisters managed to chose the right firm to do it – although I don’t blame you if you want to disagree with me about that! We would probably still be packing now with any other firm. . . . .

. . . . Once again, John, very many thanks. I shall certainly recommend you to every person I know – so long as they appear to be sufficiently organised! I hope the enclosed will help make up for the lack of it in our case. . . .


 

Dear John should have sent this letter a month ago but, as I think I told you, we went away on holiday as soon as we moved and are only now beginning to settle down.

I just wanted to say how much we appreciated the friendly and efficient way that John and Tony conducted our removals from Lewes to the island although the weather was appalling on the second day.

Please thank them again for us. . . .


 

Dear Sirs
I wish to thank you for your care and skill in moving our furnishings and my grand piano (which only needed a very light retuning to put it back in perfect order.)

Your storage facilities are obviously good because my large library has been returned in excellent condition. You assessed our problems very well and in particular used suitable sizes of vehicle for the awkward access to the Cornstore.

Lastly, I must say a special thank you for being unfailingly cheerful and hard working throughout. This made an enormous difference to my wife and to myself because moving house is a dreadful experience & moving pianos is particularly traumatic.

Dear John,

As you know, we had rather a complicated time relocating to our new home on the Island, involving a number of separate journeys to London, Kent and Yorkshire – and which included moving an Edwardian grand piano.

We are really delighted with how everything turned out, and very much appreciate the cheerfulness and competence of yourself and your team.

All our furniture and belongings arrived here safely and totally unscathed, and without any marks on the walls or carpets.

I am so pleased we chose to use your firm, and am happy to recommend you to anyone planning a move. Thank you for the care you took and the interest you showed. You have been part of the story of our year!

Best wishes to you and your family for 2015.

Kindest regards,

Phil and Claire

2014-10-16 15.41.06-2

 

 

 

 


amateurfetishist.com tryfist.net trydildo.net
Isle of Wight Removals with Rockfords
House Removals / Office Removals / Fully Insured / Packing Service / Materials Supplied - Contact us for a free quote